Mille’s puffed rings

23 Sep

i’m proud to present

THE PATTERN !!!

the project has gotten some fans over at ravelry, so i’m excited to see if anyone will make it. one of my test crocheters – IdaE – already finished hers – looking good! go check it out here. (and to you who knows norwegian, don’t you just love the tommy&tigern strip that’s heading her blog? i do :) )

i would like to thank my test crocheters at hobbyboden – synnøve, pus, maja, IdaE and ajende. your feedback has been constructive – thanks! to anyone else with input – just let me know :)

8 Responses to “Mille’s puffed rings”

  1. petronella September 24, 2009 at 12:48 am #

    Hjertelig tillykke med publisert heklemønster. Det ser flott ut :-)

  2. Marti December 25, 2009 at 5:19 am #

    I want to make this as a baby quilt for a friend. How much yarn does it take of each color? That would be SOOO helpful to know.

    Thanks!

  3. Bep March 7, 2010 at 1:40 am #

    Hi, I will thank you for the lovely pattern !
    I made one for my youngest grandchild. You can see it on my blog http://www.breiavonturen.web-log.nl
    My daughter loves it!!
    Thanks so much!

  4. K. Anne January 10, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

    Hi! I saw the rings pattern on Ravelry and thought that I would pop on by and tell you how nice it is.

    PS. Tommy & Tigern = Calvin & Hobbes in the US. :)

  5. Barbara Guillaume January 21, 2012 at 11:05 pm #

    I saw this lovely pattern for the puffed rings blanket on Ravelry but when I try to print it from your pattern dowload, it will not print, message says – file is damaged and cannot be repaired. Is this a problem on your end or mine? I really love this so I hope this is not a big problem.

  6. Barbara Guillaume January 21, 2012 at 11:08 pm #

    I saw this lovely pattern for puffed rings blanket but when I try to download this from your pattern download, it will not download – message says – “file is damaged and cannot be repaired” Can you help please?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. still making… « mille makes… - July 26, 2010

    [...] niecie had of course gotten another baby blanket before she arrived – she got the original puffed rings. [...]

  2. Mille's Puffed Rings Baby Blanket | Overcrafting - October 1, 2013

    […] first little one I had to make a baby blanket. Went for a gender neutral colour scheme and used Mille’s Puffed Rings […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 287 other followers

